Community First New Forest

Contact us on: 01425 482773

praizin_hands_logo

 

Families Matter: Puppet Stage and Sound Crew
Praisin' Hands Puppets based at Hythe URC is looking for 2 people with strong muscles to load and lift equipment from the van, set up the stage, watch the very entertaining children's puppet show and then dismantle the stage and load up the equipment. Any expertise/experience in sound desk/lighting would be valuable, but not required.

Find out more here

Contact Details

Jackie Hartless, Acting Chief Executive
jackie.hartless@cfnf.org.uk

Jacqui Pitcher, Senior Administrator
admin@cfnf.org.uk


Children and Young People Services

Marie Shotbolt (Young Carers Coordinator)
marie.shotbolt@cfnf.org.uk

Sue Ward (Young Carers Support Worker)


Community Development

Debbie Grace  (Development Worker)
debbie.grace@cfnf.org.uk


Finance and Central Services

Sheen Stickland LLP Chartered Accountants

Gill Drake (Finance Officer)
finance@cfnf.org.uk


Healthy Walks

Jan Barratt  (Healthy Walks Administrator)
healthywalks@cfnf.org.uk


Nightstop

Jackie Lillywhite Co-ordinator
nightstop@cfnf.org.uk


The Test Valley HIA

This service is now provided by Test Valley Borough Council. Please contact:

Judy McPhee, Caseworker, 01264 368722,
jmcphee@testvalley.gov.uk


Transport

Paul Bache (Coordinator)
transport@cfnf.org.uk

Call and Go Administrators
Wendy Preston

Telephone 0845 602 4326
callandgo@cfnf.org.uk

Drivers

  • John Baker
  • Neil Cosgrove
  • Gerald Duffet
  • Jean Golding
  • Linda Herbert
  • Marie Thomas

Wheels 2 Work Co-ordinators

Steph Bell
mopedloan@cfnf.org.uk

Sue Ward (New Forest & Test Valley areas)
mopedadmin@cfnf.org.uk


Volunteer Centre

Lorraine Lambert Volunteer Centre Co-ordinator

vol.bureau@cfnf.org.uk