Michael Clowes, Chief Executive

michael.clowes@cfnf.org.uk

Jackie Hartless, Service Manager
service.manager@cfnf.org.uk

Jacqui Pitcher, Senior Administrator
admin@cfnf.org.uk


Children and Young People Services

Marie Shotbolt (Young Carers Coordinator)
marie.shotbolt@cfnf.org.uk

Sue Ward (Young Carers Support Worker)
Silma Ramsaywack (Young Carers Activity Support Worker)


Community Development

Debbie Grace  (Development Worker)
debbie.grace@cfnf.org.uk

Jan Barratt  (Healthy Walks Administrator and Development Worker)
healthywalks@cfnf.org.uk | jan.barratt@cfnf.org.uk


Finance and Central Services

Sheen Stickland LLP Chartered Accountants

Gill Drake (Finance Officer)
finance@cfnf.org.uk


Home Improvement Agency

Lorraine Sait (Case Worker) 
lorraine@cfnf.org.uk


Nightstop

Jude Todd (Manager)
nightstop@cfnf.org.uk

Silma Ramsaywack (support worker)


Test Valley Home Improvement Agency

Judy McPhee (Case Worker) 
Housing Health and Communities
TVBC
Beech Hurst
Weyhill Road
Andover
SP10 3AJ

tvhia@cfnf.org.uk
Telephone 0800 8491 334


Transport

Neil Cosgrove (Coordinator)
transport@cfnf.org.uk

Call and Go Administrators
Wendy Preston
Michele Towns

Telephone 0845 602 4326
callandgo@cfnf.org.uk

Drivers

  • Neil Cosgrove
  • David Cowling
  • Marian Humby
  • Lynda Herbert
  • Bryan Matcham

Wheels 2 Work Co-ordinators

Nicola Holmwood
mopedload@cfnf.org.uk

Sue Ward (New Forest & Test Valley areas)
mopedadmin@cfnf.org.uk


Volunteer Centre

Lorraine Lambert Volunteer Centre Co-ordinator

vol.bureau@cfnf.org.uk